july, 2019

tue23julAll DayThe Royal Windsor Steam Express (London Waterloo - Windsor & Eton Riverside)London Waterloo, Waterloo Rd, London SE1 8SWTraction:SteamLoco:61306 Mayflower

61306 at Whitchurch

Time

All Day (Tuesday)

Location

London Waterloo

Waterloo Rd, London SE1 8SW

Organizer

Event Details

Regular steam trains return to London Waterloo in 2019, with 3 steam trains each Tuesday to Windsor and Eton Riverside).

The tours are one way from Waterloo to Windsor, before returning to Waterloo ECS.

Tour Promoter – Steam Dreams

Operator –  West Coast Railway Company Ltd

Locomotive

  • LNER ‘B1’ No.61306 ‘Mayflower’

Timings

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Tuesday 17th August 2019

Fares – From £30 for adult, and £20 for a child.

Full list of fares can be found and booked on the Steam Dreams Website here

Other Information

WARNING – Information display on this page was correct at the time of writing, Information can change quickly. Please visit Steam Dreams website to check if any changes have been made.

Other events available to view by clicking here

>
X
X